Skip to main content
Lane Bailey


City of Lenoir

Eddie Barnes

Planning Director

Wilkes County

Renee Boyette

Member Services Director

Triangle J Council of Governments


June Brooks

Planning Director

City of Elizabeth City

John Connet

City Manager

City of Clinton

Larry Davis

Budget and Evaluation Director

City of Greensboro


Wendell Davis

Deputy County Manager

Durham County

Mike Downs

Deputy County Manager

Cabarrus County

Tara Duckworth

Superintendent of Recreation & Downtown

City of Wilmington


Scott Fogleman

Budget Director

Town of Cary

Steve Fraher

Parks & Recreation Director

Town of Davidson

Victoria Garland

Key Business Executive

City of Charlotte


Zeb Hanner

Assistant County Manager

Davidson County Government

Scott Hildebran

Town Manager

Town of Blowing Rock


Tim Holloman

Town Manager

Town of Columbus

D.J. Jackson

Assistant City Manager

City of Mount Holly


Pam Jones

Director/Purchasing                & Central Services
Orange County

Donald Long

Director of Solid Waste

City of Durham

Flo Miller

Deputy Town Manager

Town of Chapel Hill

Lori Nurse

Finance Director

City of Archdale

Ted Phillips

Finance Director

City of Shelby

Ron Satterfield

Planning Manager

City of Wilmington


Ben Shivar

Assistant Town Manager

Town of Cary

Stephanie Sudano

Director of Engineering

Town of Holly Springs

Greg Turner

Assistant City Manager

City of Winston-Salem

Dudley Watts

County Manager

Forsyth County


Richard Woodcock

Deputy Director-Neighborhood Development

City of Charlotte