Skip to main content
Name Job Title Unit
James Ayers Town Manager Town of Manteo
Donna Bean Finance Director City of Lenoir
David Beck Finance Director Town of Garner
Nathan Clark Town Manager Town of Maggie Valley
Nathaniel Davis Assistant City Manager, Public Safety City of Greensboro
Ronnie Devine Assistant Director, Community Support Services Meckenburg County
Maria Gaither Town Manager Town of Shallotte
Rodney Harris Deputy County Manager Cabarrus County
Randy Hemann Town Manager Town of Mooresville
Pam Hinson Assistant City Manager City of Concord
Wilson Hooper Town Manager Town of North Wilkesboro
Rawls Howard Planning and Inspections Director Cumberland County
Ginny Johnson Town Clerk Town of Cary
Brandon Love Deputy City Manager City of Lumberton
Roy Lynch Town Manager Town of Siler City
Quentin McPhatter Assistant City Manager City of Gastonia
Adam Mitchell Town Manager Town of Fuquay-Varina
Eric Olmedo Assistant City Manager, Administrative Services City of High Point
Ed Parvin Assistant Town Manager Town of Carolina Beach
Gregory Saxton Assistant Town Administrator/Town Clerk Town of Awendaw, SC
Patrice Toney Assistant City Manager City of Winston-Salem
Dustin Tripp Assistant Town Manager Town of Knightdale
Summer Woodard City Manager City of Reidsville