Skip to main content
Name Job Title Unit
David Adams Chief of Police Town of Franklin
James Avens Deputy Chief of Police City of Elizabeth City
Kelly Baker Administrative Services Director City of Salisbury
LeDerick Blackburn Assistant City Manager City of Concord
Deborah Brannan Area Manager of Technical and Business Innovation Cabarrus County
Lawrence Capps Police Chief Town of Knightdale
Johnathan Chase Assistant Town Manager Town of Holly Springs
Michael Douglas Town Manager Town of Kenly
Donald Duncan City Manager City of Conover
Matt Hutchinson Fire Chief City of Hickory
Stacy Lee Chief Officer of Systems and Operations Craven County Schools
Celisa Lehew Assistant Police Chief Town of Chapel Hill
Jose Martinez Public Works and Transportation Director Town of Apex
Todd Okolichany Planning and Urban Design Director City of Asheville
Brent Phelps Chief of Police City of Lenoir
Evan Raleigh Assistant City Manager City of Winston-Salem
Stephen Rea Emergency Services Director Carteret County
Peggy Reece Director of Finance and Risk Management City of Burlington
Matt Roylance Assistant Town Manager Town of Garner
Joseph Vindigni Fire Chief City of Hendersonville
Bruce Walker Assistant County Manager and IT Director Alamance County
Danna Widmar Director of Special Projects Town of Cary
David Winebarger Town Manager Town of Catawba