Skip to main content


Name Job Title Unit
Barry Blevins General Services Director Harnett County
Kate Bordeaux Town Manager Town of Maxton
Kris Boyd Development and Facilities Services Director Haywood County
Jason Cannon Economic Development Director Town of Wake Forest
Scott Clark Executive Director for Technology and CIO Town of Chapel Hill
Kenny Cole Town Manager Town of Jamestown
Kristy Crisp Director of Economic Development City of Gastonia
Brent Detwiler City Engineer City of Hendersonville
Lillie Gray Community Engagement Director City of Jacksonville
Kenneth Hair Fire Chief City of Lenoir
Rodney Harrison Transit Director City of Salisbury
Glenn Hasteadt IT Director Onslow County
David Huffman City Attorney City of Burlington
Niki Jones Assistant Director of Housing and Neighborhoods City of Raleigh
Bret Kelly Director of Information Technology Town of Garner
Letecia Loadholt Social Services Director Martin County
Tasha Logan-Ford Assistant City Manager City of Winston-Salem
Carolyn Miller Human Resources and Risk Management Director Chatham County
Jodi Miller Deputy County Manager Durham County
Gerald Newton Director of Development Services City of Fayetteville
Kim Pickett Finance Director Town of Benson
Josh Ross Human Capital Officer/Economic Development Officer City of Bessemer
Tiffany Waddell Office of Constituent Service Manager City of Charlotte
Scott Whitaker Town Manager Town of Summerfield
Kelly Wyatt Deputy Planning Director Town of Nags Head
Jon Young Engineering Services Director Town of Mooresville