Skip to main content


Job Title


Margaret Bessette Assistant Planning Director City of Winston-Salem
Bryan Blanton Emergency Services Director Catawba County
D. Scott Bost Solid Waste Director Onslow County
Coleman Brown Public Works Assistant Director City of Durham
Jennifer Brown Director of Parks & Recreation Town of Blowing Rock
Scott Brown Chief of Police City of Lenoir
Eddie Buffaloe Chief of Police City of Elizabeth City
Lori Cove Director, Transportation & Facilities Town of Cary
David Deschamps Utilities Operations Manager City of Wilson
Chris Dillon Intergovernmental Relations Manager Wake County
Zeb Holden Interim City Manager City of Archdale
Jabe Hunter Assistant Police Chief Town of Chapel Hill
Joseph Jeffries County Manager Harnett County
Ruth Chaparro Kennerly Human Resources Director City of Salisbury
Nolan P. Kirkman Director of Development & Technical Services City of Burlington
Keith Lane Director for Budget and Management Services Durham County
Mark Macon Chief of Police/Town Administrator Town of Weldon
Bryan Miller County Manager Caswell County
Bryant Morehead Interim Assistant County Manager Gaston County
Emery Ortiz Library Director Cabarrus County
Kip Padgett Town Manager Town of Wake Forest
Kendra Parrish Director of Engineering Town of Holly Springs
Blair Richey EMS Director Iredell County
Chris Roberson Town Manager Town of Kenansville
Casey Smith Assistant County Manager Davidson County