Skip to main content


Job Title


Kyle Bilafer Infrastructure and Asset Management Director, Audit Services Cabarrus County
Germaine Brewington Director, Audit Services City of Durham
Susan Brown Library Director Town of Chapel Hill
Crystal Certain Town Adminstrator/Clerk Town of McAdenville
Angela Cole Assistant to the City Manager City of Elizabeth City
Drew Cummings Assistant County Manager Durham County
Wendy Davenport Human Resources Director Town of Waxhaw
Joey Davis Town Manager and Fire Chief Town of Tryon
Perry Davis Emergency Management Director/Fire Marshal Cleveland County
Janet Gapen Planning Director City of Salisbury
Randy Harrington CFO/Director of Management & Financial Services City of Charlotte
John Hodges Assistant Town Manager Town of Garner
Jaime Joyner Human Resources Director Rockingham County
Tom Kureczka Deputy Information Systems Director City of Winston-Salem
David McCole Finance Officer Onslow County
Toneq’ McCullough Director of Transportation City of Winston-Salem
Doug McRainey Director of Parks, Recreation & Cultural Resources Town of Cary
Paul Murray Strategic Management Director Rockingham County
Nicole Norman Finance Officer Town of Blowing Rock
Jim Orr Director of Parks and Recreation Town of Chapel Hill
Marche Pittman County Manager Polk County
Ryan Rase Deputy Town Manager Town of Mooresville
Jay Reinstein Assistant City Manager City of Fayetteville
Jamie Revels Utilities Director Town of Cary
James Robertson Tax Collector Town of Waynesville
Todd Wright Fire Chief Town of Mooresville
Angel Wright-Lanier Deputy Town Manager Town of Mooresville