Skip to main content
First Name

Last Name

Job Title


Brian Alligood City Manager City of Washington
Michael Bajorek Assistant Town Manager Town of Cary
Stephen Brown Director of Public Works and Utilities Town of Cary
Michael Bryant Budget Manager Mecklenburg County
Steve DeBolt Manager In Transition
Scott Elliott County Manager Pitt County
Denise Foreman Assistant to the County Manager Wake County
Charles Hammond Town Manager Town of Ahoskie
Dewey Harris Assistant County Manager Catawba County
Myra Heard City Clerk City of Salisbury
Tracy Jackson Deputy County Manager Iredell County
Bertha Johnson Director of Budget & Management Srvs City of Durham
Linda Jones Community Technology Advocate City of Raleigh-Information Technology
Jonathan Kanipe Town Manager Town of Columbus
Zack Kyle Assistant City Manager City of Salisbury
Ken Larking Assistant County Manager Moore County
Christopher Layton Town Manager Town of Duck
Adam Lindsay Director of Strategic Management Rockingham County
Gregory Mahar Director of Planning & Community Development Town of Waxhaw
Jonathan Marshall Deputy County Manager Cabarrus County
Lynn Niblock Director of Code Enforcement & Special Projects Iredell County
Jeff Parrott Manager In Transition
William Perkins Town Manager Town of Lewisville
Mazie Smith County Manager Hyde County
Radford Thomas Director of Public Utilities City of Lenoir
Alonzo Thompson Assistant Police Chief City of Winston-Salem
Mary Vigue Assistant to the City Manager City of Greensboro
Gail White Director of Parks & Recreation City of Salisbury
Marvin Williams Director of Public Works City of Durham
Matthew Zapp Town Manager Town of Benson